Item added to your bag
Update your Browser modern browser.
Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream

Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream

This award-winning cream helps normalize skin's moisture barrier with essential lipids called Ceramides that are made in abundance by young skin
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Additional Information

Product Details

Give your skin a good night treat. This award-winning, nighttime moisture treatment for face, neck and décolletage instantly infuses skin with Ceramides for a youth-restoring boost.
  • Helps your skin recover during the night by continuously replenishing skin's moisture equilibrium.
  • Supports your skin's natural protective barrier all night long.
  • Diminishes the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Skin looks firmer and visibly lifted.
  • Skin texture looks smoothed and refined.
Key Ingredients
Ceramide Triple Complex (1, 3, 6)
Ceramide Triple Complex (1, 3, 6)

Helps firm, strengthen and retexturize skin's appearance while delivering enhanced moisturization.

Ceramide Plumping Technology
Ceramide Plumping Technology

Smoothes fine lines and brightens and lifts the look of skin.

Applications and Use
Enjoy every night. Smooth onto your cleansed skin after Ceramide Capsules.
Defy Your Age

Anti-aging Beauty Award
USA, 2011

Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream is rated 4.9219 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream Love this night cream. Dampen my face with water, apply and it feels so good. Have used it since introduced.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been a 5 Star but... Wonderful product. I worked for EA a long time ago and have always been a fan of their products. This got 4 stars because there is nothing that more disheartening then to open a new face cream, in a beautiful box and wonderful container, that you paid almost $100 for, to find the container was not really full.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth It is very light and absorbes very quickly love the way my skin feels and look. Will buy again thank you
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramide Lift & Firm Night cream Love the texture and fragrance. Can't tell yet on the effects. I've only had it a week. Will let you know.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Dry-Normal-Aging Skin I am not one to write reviews, but, I am so impressed with the results I have seen in a little less than a month of using the Ceramide Lift & Firm Night Cream, that I felt it was worth reviewing. This cream is so concentrated that only a small amount is needed. I use it on my face, neck, and décolleté. My skin drinks it up, and feels completely hydrated, and silky smooth. I will add that I also use the Superstart, Ceramide Eye Serum Capsules & the Ceramide Daily Face Youthful Capsules, Ceramide Lift & Firm Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Day Cream, Ceramide Eye Cream, and the Ceramide Night Firming Mask (which I absolutely LOVE!! ). Each will be reviewed independently. I have noticed clearer, firmer, and more glowing, hydrated, resilient skin since starting this Beauty regimen. As long as I continue to see these amazing results, I will continue to use these products. I am 63 years old, I have been blessed with great genes, but there is no substitute for Excellent skin care, and it's never too late to start. I love these EA products!
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenates my skin Excellent moisturizer, great results!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from moisturizing So far I like it and notice a difference in clarity. I use it day and night for the maximum moisturizing effect.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light feeling yet moisturizing, smells nice I like this for the reasons in my title, and actually like it much better than the day cream because it doesn't feel heavy like the day cream and smells nice (kind of reminds me of a light banana smell) whereas the day cream smells medicine-y. It makes me smile when I put it on. :-) Ah, nice.
Date published: 2015-08-21
  • 2016-10-28T09:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001CERN40068, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_ElizabethArden