Item added to your bag
Your browser is out of date. For the best and most secure experience in our catalog, Please update your browser.
Flawless Finish Maximum Coverage Concealer
Images

Flawless Finish Maximum Coverage Concealer

Flawless Finish Maximum Coverage Concealer
Details
$21.00
Creamy lightweight formulation covers dark circles.
Variations
Add to cart options
Product Actions
$21.00
Variations
Variations
Variations
Add to cart options
Product Actions
$21.00
$21.00
Additional Information

Product Details

Creamy, lightweight, easy-to-blend formulation flawlessly covers dark circles and minimizes the appearance of fine lines, blemishes and imperfections.
  • Easy to blend.
  • Minimizes the appearance of fine lines, blemishes and imperfections.
Applications and Use
Using a concealer brush or finger, dab the product onto any problem areas making sure to blend well into the skin.
Awards
Psychologies 2009 Beauty Community Concealer

Concealer Award
UK, 2009

Cleo Magazine Cleo Best of Beauty

Miracle Concealer
Australia, 2007

New Zealand Women's Weekly Magazine Reader's Choice Beauty Award

Best Concealer $30+
New Zealand, 2006

Flawless Finish Maximum Coverage Concealer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It covers under the eyes perfect with a great amount of moisture. It is not drying at all. A little bit of a shine to it which my dry skin can appreciate.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from covers and conceals well Debated on purchase but found product to be worthy of a try, due to previous reviews read online. Packaging is rather tight and awkward to open, but product is good. A tiny bit of product provides coverage, which I apply with a small brush- a tip I'd also read in previous reviews.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Effective! I'm always looking for a concealer that works without drying and caking...and this one does! It is moist but has staying power. I'll be buying this again.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product fabulous. Packaging horrible Please listen to all the reviews. The packaging does not work. I should not have to use tools to open n Elizabeth Aden product. I have used this product for over 30 years. You know how to do better!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have really dark circles under my eyes, and this concealer really works covering them. It stays on all day (I use the EA makeup primer which helps) and it doesn't crease. It's best to apply it with a makeup brush. Great product.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to applywith great coverage I like others have used this makeup for close to 40 years. Its still my favorite. However, I also agree with the package now used is not as good as the black one I used for so long. It seems to be less in makeup & the texture appears different. I had rather pay more & have the black compack back. & please don't drop any more of the colors. It seems you keep dropping the ones I like the best.. Thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real coverage, blends well. Actually found this product through a Macy's consultant for Elizabeth Arden. Was looking for a concealer to replace the Clinique concealer that was discontinued. Really like this because it's not oily nor is it cakey. It provides consistent, real coverage of dark areas under the eyes. It preserves well in its container without becoming dry or getting stuck in the tube.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from covers redness or imperfections Good for covering blemish imperfections. For me, does not cover dark circles. I like small containers. This one is still small, but it is larger and heavier than the older container. The box it was shipped in could have held 50 more. There were no samples or freebies enclosed. Just wrapping paper. Not a good cyber Monday purchase for me. I shouldn't have waited.
Date published: 2014-12-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002276C400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_elizabetharden