Visible Difference Special Moisture Formula for Bodycare Rollover To Zoom

Visible Difference Special Moisture Formula for Bodycare

This luxurious lotion effectively moisturizes body skin, helping to reduce dryness and provide all-day moisture protection. Leaves skin silky-smooth.

FOR ALL SKIN TYPES Learn More
Size: 10.0 fl. oz.
Qty:
What is Auto Replenish?
Availability:
$27.50
Exclusive Offer: New Beauty Collection $32.50, (Worth over $106)

Details
|
|
LEARN MORE
This luxurious lotion effectively moisturizes body skin, helping to reduce dryness and provide all-day moisture protection. Leaves skin silky-smooth.
Key Ingredients
Application & Uses
Find My Skin Care Regimen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good for me Very disappointed in the product. I do not like the scent it has mor the results I got from it. I would not recommend it to anyone and wish I could find your Velva Moisture Film again. I have a very little left and am using it very sparely so I can make it last as long as I can. Sorry to have to write a bad review but I have to tell the truth. Should I send the product back ? I use your other products and am very pleased. Elizabeth 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!!!!! I am in LOVE with this product. i have been useing it for 5 years now, and i can say it is FLAWLESS. Skin Glows and looks well toned, My mother and Grandmother have been useing it for Year's!!!! Now i see why. Please Keep making this as i always end up buying 2 bottles at a time. LOVE IT!! 10/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I miss Velva Moisture Film! I have used Velva Moisture Film for over fifty years...Please, where can I find it? 09/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Best in bodycare!!! i LOVE this body lotion it is the best i have ever used.My mom also loves it and my grandmother aswell.i try to buy 2bottels at a time, i just love it and it will last for up to 4months or so, please keep making more!!! VELVA MOISTURE PLEASE BRING IT BACK 03/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Velva moisture cream I used Velva Moisture cream for 40 years. I love it. I have only a few drops left. Where can I get more? 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring this back I have used this lotion for many years and I have yet to find anything comparable to it. I was so disappointed to find out they weren't selling it anymore. I do hope they bring it back. After reading the reviews I'm not the only one looking for it. Please bring it back. 12/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Velva Moisture Film is simply the best Please, please bring it back! I've used this since I was in my 20's, my skin is still smooth and firm after 40+ years of using this. It is the best moisturizer ever. 11/10/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the Velva Moisture Cream!!! My first full time job at the age of 17 was working at the EA counter at a department store in the Mall. At the time EA had very few makeup options that were suitable for women of color and younger women. Being a young woman of color limited the items I could use by EA. The regional rep for the store suggested that I try the Velva Moisture Film since I was tired of getting lipsticks and fragrances for my monthly gratis. From that day 17 years ago I've only used this product for my skincare. Please, please bring it back or at least continue selling it to Marshalls and TJ Maxx so I can buy it somewhere! 10/22/2013
  • 2016-02-04 T06:10:59.207-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_10014460400, prod, sort_default
Page:
<<prev2 3 next>>