Visible Difference Skin Balancing Exfoliating Cleanser Visible Difference Skin Balancing Exfoliating Cleanser
Visible Difference Skin Balancing Exfoliating Cleanser Rollover To Zoom

Visible Difference Skin Balancing Exfoliating Cleanser

Cleaning combination skin is a balancing act: oilier areas need to be well-cleansed without depleting vital moisture. Our foam’s micro-beads gently cleanse and exfoliate while leaving skin with the perfect balance of hydration. Non-comedogenic. Learn More
Size: 4.2 fl. oz.
What is Auto Replenish?
Exclusive Offer: Details
When your skin is a combination of normal and oily, it’s important to use a cleanser that can do the job without overdoing oil control. That’s because healthy skin needs vital moisture to look and feel great. We’ve used 100 years of spa experience to create this multi-tasking foam that uses micro-beads to gently clean and remove dead skin without upsetting the delicate balance your skin requires. Leaves your skin feeling revitalized and looking healthy throughout the day, Be sure to follow with a toner for refined looking pores and a fresh, soft glow.

Worldwide Beauty Winners:
  • iVillage 2013 Stuff We Love Awards: The iVillage 100: Best Exfoliator (USA) – Jul 2013
  • PARENTS Parents Beauty Awards: Best Face Wash (USA) – Sept 2013
Key Ingredients
Application & Uses
Find My Skin Care Regimen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleanser I have ever tried After trying many products, Visible Difference is my choice. It exfoliates, yet is mild enough for my sensitive skin. It only takes a small amount of the cleaner to wash my face and I love the feel of the micro-beads on my skin, I am thrilled to have found Visible Difference Cleanser. 08/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for combination skin I just love this cleanser. It makes my face feel clean and fresh, and clears up allot of problems like dry patches and oily areas 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I love this product, it's the second time I've ordered it. The smell is divine and I love what it does for my skin. The micro-beads are just enough for my face, where I don't want excess friction to cause irritation rather than a light refreshing exfoliation. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exfoliator I have sensitive skin and combination, visiable difference, is very gentle doesn't dry my skin, and mild enough to use nightly. Good product! 03/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleans well I have only used this cleanser for a short while, so far it seems to cleanse my face well without drying my skin. 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visible Difference Skin Balancing Exfoliating Cleanser Perfect skin cleaner for my combination skin...just the right amounts of exfolient & moisturizer. 01/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sorry I ever left! This review is an update from my previous review about how the consistency of the cleanser was runny and it not cleaning. Well I was able to return the product and get another one. As far as the cleaning properties, I use a separate makeup remover and then use this cleanser and my skin is perfect. I tried to see if I could get away with a cheaper cleanser over the summer and my skin rebelled. I'll never stray again! 09/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for combination skin The lather is quite good even from a very small amount of cleanser used. However, I feel as though there is not enough "grit" to really be considered an exfoliater. For that purpose, I prefer EA's exfoliating product. 09/09/2013
  • 2015-11-30 T10:07:25.129-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001VDFN40003, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>