Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream
Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream Rollover To Zoom

Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream

Dry skin loves a great nighttime moisturizer. This one works with your skin’s natural cycle of nighttime repair to help your skin recover from daytime damage and look and feel smoother and firmer. Learn More
Size: 1.7 fl. oz.
Qty:
What is Auto Replenish?
Availability:
$42.00
Exclusive Offer: Order Upgrade: Summer Tote, any order!

Details
|
|
LEARN MORE
If you have dry skin you may have already discovered what scientists have long known: nighttime is your skin’s natural time for rejuvenation. It’s also a wonderful time for hydration. This light yet intensely moisturizing cream helps skin visibly repair itself, to look and feel firmer and more resilient. It also releases soothing scents of lavender and honeysuckle as a blend of essential botanicals and proven moisture boosters help replenish your skin’s moisture reserves overnight.

BEST FOR: DRY SKIN
Key Ingredients
Application & Uses
Find My Skin Care Regimen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect night cream I'm young (recently 23) and skeptical about a lot of products. I decided to try this cream as my mother has always loved this line! After a few uses I fell in love. My skin is so sensitive and picky about what I put on it... This works wonders! A little goes a long way. I have combination skin and decided to get the cream for dry skin as my chin has dry patches. It definitely gives me extra hydration on the spots where it's needed! All in all, GREAT product. I'm thinking of trying more from Elizabeth Arden! 05/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by received this product but it's made in January 2012, two years ago! I purchased this product last May and received it which was made in 2011. And this time I purchased it again which was made in January 2012 ( product number E2AB2). very disappointed. 03/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the winter I am really excited that this cream is extremely hydrating and without have to layer it on thickly. 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you EA! Moved from Australia to Sweden and was using Dermalogica prior to my switch to EA. Due to the weather change, my skin became dull and flat with Dermalogica and now it has this renewed glow and suppleness thanks to EA! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS PRODUCT! 11/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a very dry skin I bought this product for my mother. Her skin was very dry. This product has been excellent for her skin. Moisture,hydrate and refresh. 12/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by "sticky" Have already contacted customer service to state my "dislike" of this creme. To explain: am a VERY SENSITIVE TYPE (to my own detriment), and this creme, as well as the daily "hydrating moisturizer" feel rather sticky and "gooey" to my skin. For ca. 48 years I have used "VELVA MOISTURIZING LOTION", a product so sorry to say, you have discontinued, as you have the regular "Visible Difference" moisturizer. Your products are now much more expensive, but NOT BETTER, with the exception of the very, very expensive line of "PREVAGE." Please bring back VELVA MOISTURIZING LOTION for ALL YOUR LOYAL "OLDER LADIES." 05/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product for older dry skin I have ever found! After one use I woke up and looked in the mirror and couldn't believe it! Even my deep lines were less visible. After a little over a week, I can wear makeup again. It's like a facelift in a jar! 03/26/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that moisturizing OK for a daily moisturizer but if you have dry skin this moisturizer is not that great for night time moisture. 03/03/2013
  • 2015-08-27T06:47:12.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001VDFN40013, prod, sort_default
Page:
<<prev2 3 next>>