Beautiful Color Smoky Eyes Pencil Rollover To Zoom

Beautiful Color Smoky Eyes Pencil

This long-wearing pencil in rich colors gives your eyes definition and drama. Smudge tip creates a smoky look. Learn More
Qty:
Select Color by Name:
What is Auto Replenish?
Availability:
$19.00
Exclusive Offer: It’s Here! The Summer Bag Upgrade, Just $32.50 Details
|
|
LEARN MORE
This long-wearing pencil in rich colors gives your eyes definition and drama. Smudge tip creates a smoky look.

Beauty Award Winner:
  • Brides.com Beauty Awards: Best Eyeliner, (USA) 2013
  • Allure Magazine Best of Beauty: Best Black Eyeliner Category, (USA) 2012
Key Ingredients
Application & Uses
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Apply! This pencil is a must-have in my makeup collection. The lead is soft and does not break or crumble. It is very easy to draw a thin or a thick line. Easy to re-apply, which is sometimes necessary after 4-5 hours. I have dark green eyes and very pale skin with dark hair. My favorite colors are the Pine & Expresso. Next I will try the Midnight deep navy blue. Can't wait! Thanks for offering such high quality wearable products at very reasonable prices! 08/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pencil Eyeliner Available Previously used the new easy glide and with the summer weather, it's become a problem to apply. Tried this pencil and I've got the perfect eye liner again. Easy to apply thin or thick and I love the colors of pine & black violet with my blue eyes & light skin. The lady at the cosmetic counter said this pencil eye liner far exceeds any of the other brands. It certainly does! It doesn't need a shave very often, doesn't break off and does the job perfectly. Great Product and hope E.A. keeps making these. 06/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing color Love love love this pencil. I just wish it was available in same shade but waterproof. I never use the smudge tip but keep buying the pencil for it's rich espresso shade. 04/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy application This eyeliner is creamy, soft to apply and looks good all day long never losing its definition. A great color, too. 11/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the past Wishing you would re-create the pencil color from years ago called, " Ink Berry ". It was the most beautiful cross of black, blue and purple. So disappointed that I cannot find another color like it. 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't do without this pencil! I have been using the Expresso eye pencil for over 20 years too! I have tried other brands and there is no comparison. I tear a lot, so for me, this is the only pencil that is absolutely tear/smudge proof! Please don't change the formula. I had a problem a few years back with the tip always breaking EVERY TIME I sharpened it and it didn't happen to just one pencil... Yes, it was very frustrating and expensive. I bought a lot of different sharpeners and that still didn't work. I would put the pencil in the freezer before sharpening which helped. Finally, I started to go to the EA counter and have them sharpen my pencil for me until they gave me one of their extra sharpeners and I haven't had a problem since. I would have bought a pencil sharpener and still would like to purchase another sharpener but they don't sell it. I am so disappointed...I used to get my pencil from the NEX but for almost a year they have been out! I went to Macy's because that's where I first started buying my pencil and they no longer carry Elizabeth Arden....I am at the very and I mean very bottom of the pencil and will need to order it online. At least, I have that option...please don't discontinue making the Expresso Pencil. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful pencil This one is a must-have. Has the smudger on one end and pencil on the other. Love it! Ordering a second to keep on hand! 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Color, Great Product I like this eyeliner and especially in this color. Has just a tiny hint of green. This is the third one I have used and will continue to order this color as long as they carry it. Quick shipment. 06/24/2014
  • 2016-05-28 T09:30:49.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_10021042400, prod, sort_default
Page:
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>