Beautiful Color Brow Shaper & Eye Liner Rollover To Zoom

Beautiful Color Brow Shaper & Eye Liner

Brow shaper and eyeliner in one. Brush on brows for soft, natural shaping. Also doubles as an eyeliner - wet or dry - for a dramatic effect. Learn More
Qty:
Select Color by Name:
What is Auto Replenish?
Availability:
$22.50
Exclusive Offer: It’s Here! The Summer Bag Upgrade, Just $32.50 Details
|
|
LEARN MORE
Brow-shaper and eyeliner in one. Brush on brows for soft, natural shaping. Also doubles as an eyeliner -- wet or dry -- for a dramatic effect.
Key Ingredients
Application & Uses
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color I like the color and texture. 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brow color I have used this product for years and the brushes and the ease it takes to apply has always appealed to me. I brush on the color and then swipe my finger across it to soften the look a bit and it lasts all day. Much better than greasy sticks. Highly recommend for a nice brow look. 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for eyebrow color Nice color and the brush is very nice. Easy to use and draw a straight line over your eyebrows. 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best eyeliner around. It's not easy to find a good cake eyeliner these days. When I began to use make-up, I always used cake liner and an artist brush. Fine for many years, but recently, hard to find. So glad to have a fine Arden product, that does the job nicely! 06/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Best-of-Brow Like other reviewers, I have tried numerous eyebrow products in an attempt to fill out my thinning brows. Most of the products work just ok. This one is actually really great. I love the color, it's just perfect for my brows. It goes on nicely & stays all day. But, I think all of the cosmetic companies that sell this type of product, do need to rethink the tiny packaging. Us ladies like the look and feel of a luxurious, abundant product, despite the 'tiny' area covered (brows). I would suggest a 'long-line' box with a nice long rectangle of the product, & with a couple regular sized eyebrow & liner brushes--not such teensy beensy brushes that have to be struggled with, peered at, & so on. Again, just because the area covered is small, doesn't mean that the tools can or should be downsized as well. Everyone does that, including the recently departed you know who. & she was criticized for it as well. And that's my only crit of this product. Arden if you catch on to what I am saying you will outsell everyone with the correctly sized product and brushes, as the substance of this product is really great. 06/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brow powder After trying several brands of pencil and powder brow shapers I finally found one that is perfect. The blonde shade is perfect and can be applied as a filler in bare spots and a shaper and softened with a brow brush. Easy to apply and work with. 05/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product !!! This is exactly what I have been looking for. I virtually have no eyebrows and with this product it looks like I do and it looks very natural. Wish I had found this months ago. Thank you !! 01/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyebrow Powder I have been using this for 20 years, wouldn't use anything else, love it! 01/10/2015
  • 2016-06-24 T08:16:18.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002233C400, prod, sort_default
Page:
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>