Flawless Finish Maximum Coverage Concealer Rollover To Zoom

Flawless Finish Maximum Coverage Concealer

Creamy, lightweight, easy-to-blend formulation flawlessly covers dark circles and minimizes the appearance of fine lines, blemishes and imperfections. Learn More
Select Color by Name:
What is Auto Replenish?
Exclusive Offer: It's here! 35-Pc Collection, $49.50, (Worth $409)

Creamy lightweight formulation covers dark circles.
  • Easy to blend.
  • Minimizes the appearance of fine lines, blemishes and imperfections.
Key Ingredients
Application & Uses
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best There is no better concealer. I've experimented with others but nothing comes close. I've been using it for many years, even way back when it was in a black plastic case. Goes on smooth, doesn't cake and stays on. I am fair, slightly olive and use the fair shade. 06/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does it's job Will definitely purchase this again, it does it's job without getting cakey. Oh, and I love the packaging 11/02/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't cover as advertised. The compact is so hard to open that i either break a fingernail or open it and stick my finger right into the makeup. Did anyone there test the product before you put it on the market? 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT I have very dark circles and this one Did it for me. Thanks Elizabeth Arden! 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Makes my skin look flawless and give me the radiant glow we all love...I have been told I look 10 years younger. Thank You Elizabeth Arden for making me feel and look young again. 07/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have been using a liquid drugstore concealer previously that I really needed to be creative to get the look I needed. But there is no secret to applying this stuff. It goes on smooth and covers up my dark circles wonderfully and doesn't cake. I chose this over the ceramide concealer because 1. I was very happy with my recent purchase of FF sponge on foundation and 2. I preferred the consistency. 05/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Finish does the job! I purchased the above-pictured Flawless Finish Concealer and I love it. HOWEVER, it is so hard to open that I fear I will break a nail. Perhaps I should have gotten a tube, but the compact was the only available product that suited my needs for a cover-up at Macy's. The sales person covered my whole face with concealer, and it looked like a mask. I love make-up, but I felt embarrassed to be seen like that and asked that she remove it. I think she was quite hurt and disappointed, so I was sorry about that. I've been a model and have won pageants, so I use make-up, even though I am now 83. I'm not looking for compensation, but I only wanted you to know one person's opinion. Thank you. My overall star rating would be a 5, but a 2 for the salesperson. 05/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Coverage I have tried many, many concealers, but none are as effective as Elizabeth Adren. I have several brown and red spots on my face Elizabeth Arden concealer does the best job of covering all of them completely 06/02/2013
  • 2015-11-29 T13:05:13.428-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002276C400, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>