Pure Finish Mineral Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 Rollover To Zoom

Pure Finish Mineral Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15

Infused with microlight minerals vitamins and antioxidants, this hint of sheer, natural color instantly transforms & perfects skin's appearance with a fresh, luminous glow. Learn More
Select Color by Name:
What is Auto Replenish?
Exclusive Offer: Get More! New 26-Pc Fall Palette $39.50, (Worth $246)


Brighten and even out your skin tone with Pure Finish Mineral Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15. Infused with microlight minerals, vitamins and antioxidants, this hint of sheer natural color instantly transforms perfects skin's appearance with a fresh, luminous glow.
Beauty Award Winner:

  • Essentials Magazine 101 Best-Value Beauty Buys: Makeup Category (South Africa)
Key Ingredients
Application & Uses
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dry sensitive skin At the age of 65 I can say I have tried almost every product out there. This leaves my skin looking glowing and happy. No redness. No irritation. A much younger coworker commented on how good I look lately. I use the light and follow up with gently beige flawless finish. I have never looked so good. This lasts for my entire 12 hour work shift. I won't leave the house without it. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Natural Looking Finish Have been using this for 3 years and love it. Smooth natural looking finish, looks great all day. 10/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry I bought it. Doesnt apply very easily at all. Uneven texture and not really good coverage. I have other products like flawless finish from elizabeth Arden I like much better than this. Not enough shades to pick from either. Made my skin look blotchy. 10/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for on the go cover up. good cover up when I don't want heavy makeup. I like the overall product. 10/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this product! have been using another "popular" named makeup for years. Thought I'd give this a try on a whim while surfing the net. Love it! It covers evenly and not sticky or thick feeling on my face. I used the medium, as my skin is olive, and that was perfect for winter. Now I'm using the deep for summer as my skin has tanned. Would recommend this product highly. 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight Easy to apply and blend. Virtually invisible which makes for a natural appearance of skin tone. 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! I recently retired and am scaling back my spending, so when I was finishing the tube I thought I would find a cheaper brand. But none compare to this one - it's a great little bit of color and is wonderful as I have aged as it doesn't look like a mask. I am so pleased with your service as well. I got several little free gifts which are much appreciated, and I will definitely order the skin care products I sampled. 07/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Moisture; Horrid Color I spoke with the sales lady about my frustration with some foundations looking jaundiced on me. She recommended this in Light. It's great on dry skin and does not sit on top of lines like the other option (mouse like makeup). I only wish I had read these reviews before I wasted 30 bucks. The longer I wear it, the worse it gets. It is sOOOOoo orange for fair skin folk. Know any umpa lumpas I can give this to??? If you have red undertone or are fair-- AVOID THIS. 05/11/2013
  • 2015-10-03T06:51:32.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002TMPC400, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>