Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream Rollover To Zoom

Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream

Soften, soothe and condition your skin with our super moisturizing all-over body cream infused with a blend of real honey and fragrant green tea extract to help calm and condition dry skin. Learn More
Size: 8.4 oz.
Qty:
What is Auto Replenish?
Availability:
$19.50
Exclusive Offer: Summer Beauty Bag Upgrade, Just $32.50 Details
|
|
LEARN MORE
Fragrance Mood: Energizing. Refreshing. Uplifting. From a lush, green world of freshness comes Elizabeth Arden Green Tea, the fragrance that energizes the body, excites the senses and invigorates the spirit. Our super moisturizing all-over body cream infused with a blend of real honey and fragrant green tea extract helps to calm and condition dry skin.
Key Notes
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all skin type Best body cream ever! Recommended to many friends with different skin types, and they all like it very much. Elizabeth Arden, please don't discontinue this product ever! There are so many fans for this product. 11/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful This body cream goes on smoothly, hydrates well and smells lovely. As the low humidity season approaches it is nice to know I have a new product to make my arms and legs silky and smooth. 10/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Cream I happened upon the product in the Lavender scent. It's wonderful!! I have to use it sparingly because I can't find it anywhere. I checked your site and you only have the mint advertised. I'lI start using that now. 09/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite lotion I got this as a gift the first time and just loved it! I have given it to several others and gotten great reviews from everyone, Love the fragrance. Love the softness. Don't ever stop making this one. 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dry skin I am a nurse and can not wear perfume at work. I wear Green Tea Body Cream and my patients and fellow workers tell me I smell "fresh". Not one person thinks the fragrance is too strong. Everybody wants to know what I wear. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third time purchase I love this body lotion. It works well all years. It smells good as well. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moisturizer I was a little surprised by the granules in this cream. But they disappeared quickly as I rubbed it into my skin. I first used it on my legs. This cream absorbs quickly and feels great. Fragrance is subtle. Love it! 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smell and great for dry skin I have been using Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream for quite a few years. Started using it because it smells so nice. Then realized it was great for dry, itchy skin. I really have tried another brand for awhile and it was a good brand. It took care of my dry skin and it had a nice smell but it didn't have the great fragrance that Green Tea does and I believe the body cream does a better job with my dry skin. In fact, I have some of the other brand left and sad to say will probably end up throwing it out. 03/12/2014
  • 2016-07-30 T09:34:33.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_10034372400, prod, sort_default
Page:
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>