Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream Rollover To Zoom

Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream

Soften, soothe and condition your skin with our super moisturizing all-over body cream infused with a blend of real honey and fragrant green tea extract to help calm and condition dry skin. Learn More
Size: 8.4 oz.
Qty:
What is Auto Replenish?
Availability:
$19.50
Exclusive Offer: Order Upgrade: Summer Tote, any order!

Details
|
|
LEARN MORE
Fragrance Mood: Energizing. Refreshing. Uplifting. From a lush, green world of freshness comes Elizabeth Arden Green Tea, the fragrance that energizes the body, excites the senses and invigorates the spirit. Our super moisturizing all-over body cream infused with a blend of real honey and fragrant green tea extract helps to calm and condition dry skin.
Key Notes
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite lotion I got this as a gift the first time and just loved it! I have given it to several others and gotten great reviews from everyone, Love the fragrance. Love the softness. Don't ever stop making this one. 09/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for dry skin I am a nurse and can not wear perfume at work. I wear Green Tea Body Cream and my patients and fellow workers tell me I smell "fresh". Not one person thinks the fragrance is too strong. Everybody wants to know what I wear. 08/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third time purchase I love this body lotion. It works well all years. It smells good as well. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moisturizer I was a little surprised by the granules in this cream. But they disappeared quickly as I rubbed it into my skin. I first used it on my legs. This cream absorbs quickly and feels great. Fragrance is subtle. Love it! 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smell and great for dry skin I have been using Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream for quite a few years. Started using it because it smells so nice. Then realized it was great for dry, itchy skin. I really have tried another brand for awhile and it was a good brand. It took care of my dry skin and it had a nice smell but it didn't have the great fragrance that Green Tea does and I believe the body cream does a better job with my dry skin. In fact, I have some of the other brand left and sad to say will probably end up throwing it out. 03/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells good Smells really good and feels good to put on. But if you need to treat very dry skin, this may be too light. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful body moisturizer I have used the Green Tea fragrance for several years but never tried the honey drops body cream. I just love it and plan to buy it again. The fragrance is not so overpowering that it bothers nighttime allergies and it feels just wonderful on. I hope this product stays in the Elizabeth Arden line! 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by green tea honey drops body cream this is one of the best body creams I've ever used. It moisturizes well, smells lovely but is not overwhelming, a little goes a long way. It has been keeping my skin moisturized during a long, cold winter and that's a strong endorsement. 02/09/2014
  • 2015-08-28T06:38:40.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_10034372400, prod, sort_default
Page:
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>