Blue Grass Eau de Parfum Spray Rollover To Zoom

Blue Grass Eau de Parfum Spray

Fragrance Mood: Fresh. Feminine. Natural.A fresh feminine floral bouquet with spicy woody undertones, opening a bottle of blue grass is like an instant trip to the countryside on a warm summer day. Learn More
Size: 1.7 fl. oz.
Qty:
What is Auto Replenish?
Availability:
$32.00
Exclusive Offer: It’s Here! The Summer Bag Upgrade, Just $32.50 Details
|
|
LEARN MORE
Fragrance Mood: Fresh. Feminine. Natural.

A fresh feminine floral bouquet with spicy woody undertones, opening a bottle of blue grass is like an instant trip to the countryside on a warm summer day.
Key Notes
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Fresh scent I've always been a fan of Blue Grass, as was my mother. It's a perfect clean scent that reminds me of summer and light fragrance. I'm going to wear it forever! 11/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by only fragence I use I have worn Blue Grass perfume since I was 15 years old. I am now over 60. Please do not discontinue this item. This is MY SIGNATURE fraafrence 10/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First American Scent It was hailed as the first truly American perfume when it was launched 80 years ago, it has been slightly altered but the spirit is still there. I use it every Summer and still get compliments. I would give it 5 stars but have to deduct 1 star for the disgusting bottle. It's rare a perfume can last for 80 years, so please give it some respect. The new bottle of 'Red Door' looks good, perhaps something simlar in blue? The new packaging for Visible Difference is ugly though, so please don't go that direction. 07/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for everyday Love this frangrance. Have worn it for over 40 years 07/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the same as when I was younger The fragrance is not the same as it was 30 years ago. Very disappointed and sent it back. 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like I remember it, smells of sweet grass ( in my Kentucky dreams) My first deodorant, when I was 11 yrs. old, was Bluegrass. I know Elizabeth Arden hired Seabisquit's trainer to produce a Derby winner for her stables. And he did. So this is why Bluegrass is special to me. 05/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely perfume I have loved this perfume since I was 18 years old. It is so delicate but it stays with me. This is a great spring/summer fragrance. It is not overbearing. Blue Grass is a very feminine scent. It is one of my 10 favorite fragrances! 04/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feminine fragrance I wore Blue Grass in High School and College. I was happy to find it again. It has a light and feminine fragrance that is just right. A spritz of the perfume makes me smile. It lingers, but is not a heavy scent. Blue Grass is an old friend that I am happy to be reunited with. 03/06/2013
  • 2016-06-29 T08:39:22.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_100355500, prod, sort_default
Page:
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>