Blue Grass Cream Deodorant Rollover To Zoom

Blue Grass Cream Deodorant

A fresh feminine floral bouquet with spicy woody undertones, opening a bottle of blue grass is like an instant trip to the countryside on a warm summer day. Experience the fresh, clean notes of the fragrance with this luxurious cream deodorant. Learn More
Size: 1.5 oz.
Qty:
What is Auto Replenish?
Availability:
$12.00
Exclusive Offer: Beauty Upgrade Eligible Just $39.50 Details
|
|
LEARN MORE
Fragrance Mood: Fresh. Feminine. Natural.

A fresh feminine floral bouquet with spicy woody undertones, opening a bottle of blue grass is like an instant trip to the countryside on a warm summer day. Experience the fresh, clean notes of the fragrance with this luxurious cream deodorant.
Key Notes
Rated 5 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Grass Cream Deodorant I use this Deodorant for more than 50 years (already when I lived in Germany). Unfortunately there are less and less stores who carry it. I love it and never tried something else.) 12/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deodorant I have used this product for 45years and no other deodorant it has always worked for me. 11/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue Grass Deodorant Not only does this keep me dry and odor-free, it smells won-der-ful. I also use the cologne, and when I don't, I am assured that I will smell good and fresh. 08/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD PRODUCT I like the Blue Grass fragrance especially the effectiveness of the deodorant. I am very sensitive to fragrances and this one does not bother my allergies. It is a little pricey, but is worth it. 02/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with last shipment I've been using Blue Grass Cream Deodorant for over 30 years and have always been very pleased and satisfied. I used to purchase it at department stores, but the last few years have been ordering online. My last shipment of 5 contained one faulty tube that would not provide applications by turning. The bottom of the tube was separated from the main part of the tube and the only way to get an application was to push. This resulted in spurts of too much product. This caused a lot of waste and was very frustrating. I hope the order I'm placing now will be inspected to be sure this doesn't happen again. 01/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel soothing and works great! This is the best deodorant that I have tried. I like to use natural/organic deodorants but most left me hoping for something better. This Blue Grass Cream Deodorant is perfect for my needs. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST deodorant EVER!! I have used the Blue Grass Cream Deodorant for 54 years. I started using it when I was in High School.I was a flag girl and I couldn't find a product that would keep me dry. I have told many people about this deodorant. It is the BEST.!! Thank you. Lynne Tustin,Ca 10/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deodorant ever! I started using this product after trying many deodorants and can say this is the best! I travel with this and use daily. It's not sticky and keeps me dry all day long. The scent is nice too! I would recommend to all. 09/06/2014
  • 2016-09-23 T09:52:32.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10035564400, prod, sort_default
Page:
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>