Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray Rollover To Zoom

Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray

Fragrance Mood: Confident. Alluring. Seductive. An intense fusion of tantalizing floral - oriental ingredients, this intoxicating fragrance brings a dynamic allure to a confident and seductive woman. Learn More
Size:
Qty:
What is Auto Replenish?
Availability:
$42.50 - $52.50
Exclusive Offer: Beauty Upgrade Eligible Just $39.50 Details
|
|
LEARN MORE
Fragrance Mood: Confident. Alluring. Seductive. An intense fusion of tantalizing floral-oriental ingredients, this intoxicating fragrance brings a dynamic allure to a confident and seductive woman.
Beauty Awards
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY SIGNATURE FRAGRANCE I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!! BEEN WEARING IT FOR SEVERAL YEARS. EVERYONE LOVES IT, I'M ALWAYS ASKED ABOUT THE NAME OF THIS PERFUME. I HEARD IT'S BEING DISCONTINUED!!!! IS THIS TRUE?? 08/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Summer Scent I have received several compliments on how fresh, light and airy, and different this perfume smells from both men and women. It reminds me a bit like a florist shop and over time, I assume as it warms on the skin, reminds me of exiting a shower after all of the "smelly" bath gels and shampoo's of different scents have been used. This also passes my test of not being too strong for indoors and receiving compliments several hours after applying which indicates it hasn't faded over time. 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great!! it has a unique but beautiful smell! One of my favorites!! 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Scent I love this perfume! I have worn this perfume for several years now. This scent is amazing and I still get compliments on how good I smell almost daily. 04/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Excited To Find This Online Like many of the other reviewers, I have not been able to find this in stores and my stock pile was running low - SO delighted to find it here!! I have worn this for 10 years+ and it is my signature scent. I always get compliments, especially from the gentlemen! LOVE!!! Please continue to carry it - when I couldn't find it in stores, I tried to find a replacement - nothing out there compares!! 02/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I found Provocative Women again! I love this fragrance! Thought you should know the retailers that carry your products (Dillard's) are telling customers that Provocative Women has been discontinued and is no longer available! I was so disappointed to hear this....but extremely over joyed to find it on your website! 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by not at Dillards I LOVE this scent, but I cannot get it any longer at Dillards in Little Rock, AR. I used to get at Christmas time, but even that is no longer available. Where can I get this in my town? I love this scent and cannot find one I like as well. It evokes compliments and it is so wearable. HELP!!!!! 11/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Ego! Does not matter where I go & have on this perfume, I get compliments. People always want to know what am I wearing & where can they get it? Makes my day everytime! 10/01/2014
  • 2016-09-30 T08:24:00.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_1003PROF00, prod, sort_default
Page:
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>