Red Door Eau de Parfum Spray Naturel Red Door Eau de Parfum Spray Naturel
See the Video
Red Door Eau de Parfum Spray Naturel Rollover To Zoom

Red Door Eau de Parfum Spray Naturel

Fragrance Mood: Glamorous. Elegant. Sophisticated. A melange of rich, rare florals, Red Door is Elizabeth Arden's classic signature fragrance. This elegant rich floral bouquet celebrates the glamour and luxury of the iconic Red Door. Learn More
Size: 1.7 fl. oz.
Qty:
What is Auto Replenish?
Availability:
$55.00
Exclusive Offer: Order Upgrade: Summer Tote, any order!

Details
|
|
LEARN MORE
Fragrance Mood: Glamorous. Elegant. Sophisticated. A melange of rich, rare florals, Red Door is Elizabeth Arden's classic signature fragrance. This elegant rich floral bouquet celebrates the glamour and luxury of the iconic Red Door. This classic fragrance in an eau de parfum spray captures the luxurious facets of this timeless fragance.
Key Notes
Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful new scent Very unhappy with the new fragence. I am switching to another perfum....please back the original scent. 01/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the original Red Door fragrance! I agree with every negative comment. Please bring back the classic ORIGINAL fragrance. I feel confident and pretty when I wear the classic ORIGINAL eau de parfum. Also, if you use the word "classic" in your description, why did you change the classic ORIGINAL formula? It needs to stay timeless and consistent. 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I get great complements I get great complements when wearing Elizabeth Arden's Red Door from men and women. It has become my signature perfume. 12/07/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Original Fragrance is gone I have been wearing RED Door since it's inception and this is not the same. You have done to Red Door what Channel #5 did to their original fragrance. Now both of you have come out with "special edition" bottles, just go back to the original formula. I sincerely hope EsteLauder did not do the same to Spellbound. 10/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fragrance ever Have been using red door for years, and to this day get compliments everyday. 10/25/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by what happened to the fragrance ??? I have been wearing Red Door since it first came out when it was in its original bottle, the other day I ran out and went and purchased a new bottle, the outside carton was the same but the perfume bottle was different..I sprayed it on my body as I have done every morning since 1989, and wow it smells so different ( in a BAD way), you can not tell me that they didn't change the old formula...BRING BACK THE OLD BOTTLE AND THE OLD FORMULA PLEASE !!! otherwise Im forced to purchase something else, because this formula stinks !! 08/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Felt tricked My mother has used RED DOOR for as long as I can remember. She would use no other, it was her signature fragrance. Every time I smelled it, it reminded me of my mom and of home. It HAS changed. When my mom told me that I thought it was in her head because of the bottle change. But its not good anymore. She is now looking for a new fragrance. 06/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Confused I have a friend who has worn Red Door for years and I always admired it and how long the scent would last. I recently purchased some for myself. I thought the scent was different than what I noticed on my friend and it did not last long at all. On her the scent lasted all day. Just beautiful. I chaulked it up to my body chemistry but after reading some of the reviews I see there have been changes. So like all the rest please bring back the original long lasting scent. 05/21/2014
  • 2015-09-04T07:26:43.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_1003REDF40060, prod, sort_default
Page:
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>