Beautiful Color Smoky Eyes Pencil Rollover To Zoom

Beautiful Color Smoky Eyes Pencil

This long-wearing pencil in rich colors gives your eyes definition and drama. Smudge tip creates a smoky look.  Learn More
Select Color by Name:
What is Auto Replenish?
Exclusive Offer: It's here! 35-Pc Collection, $49.50, (Worth $409)

This long-wearing pencil in rich colors gives your eyes definition and drama. Smudge tip creates a smoky look.
Key Ingredients
Application & Uses
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing color Love love love this pencil. I just wish it was available in same shade but waterproof. I never use the smudge tip but keep buying the pencil for it's rich espresso shade. 04/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy application This eyeliner is creamy, soft to apply and looks good all day long never losing its definition. A great color, too. 11/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the past Wishing you would re-create the pencil color from years ago called, " Ink Berry ". It was the most beautiful cross of black, blue and purple. So disappointed that I cannot find another color like it. 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't do without this pencil! I have been using the Expresso eye pencil for over 20 years too! I have tried other brands and there is no comparison. I tear a lot, so for me, this is the only pencil that is absolutely tear/smudge proof! Please don't change the formula. I had a problem a few years back with the tip always breaking EVERY TIME I sharpened it and it didn't happen to just one pencil... Yes, it was very frustrating and expensive. I bought a lot of different sharpeners and that still didn't work. I would put the pencil in the freezer before sharpening which helped. Finally, I started to go to the EA counter and have them sharpen my pencil for me until they gave me one of their extra sharpeners and I haven't had a problem since. I would have bought a pencil sharpener and still would like to purchase another sharpener but they don't sell it. I am so disappointed...I used to get my pencil from the NEX but for almost a year they have been out! I went to Macy's because that's where I first started buying my pencil and they no longer carry Elizabeth Arden....I am at the very and I mean very bottom of the pencil and will need to order it online. At least, I have that option...please don't discontinue making the Expresso Pencil. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I have been using this pencil for over twenty years and absolutely love it. Over the years I have tried other pencils, including those that automatically sharpen themselves and nothing beats this one. It lasts a long time and doesn't need sharpening every time you use it. I can make a line that looks natural and smudge for a smoky look in the evenings. I use espresso and pine. There used to be another green color that I loved but I can't find that anymore. Oh, and because it is an Elizabeth Arden product, I have bought it in Tokyo, Washington, DC and NC. Love, love, love it! 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful pencil This one is a must-have. Has the smudger on one end and pencil on the other. Love it! Ordering a second to keep on hand! 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Color, Great Product I like this eyeliner and especially in this color. Has just a tiny hint of green. This is the third one I have used and will continue to order this color as long as they carry it. Quick shipment. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally My HG Eyeliner! I wish I had thought to try this pencil years ago because it gives me the definition I want but at the same time, it provides a soft, smoky look if you use the smudger. It really is more of a powder in pencil form & I love it. I apply it over eye shadow with an eye primer underneath & it stays on all day. I haven't had any issues with the pencil breaking & it doesn't have to be sharpened every time like some other pencils I've used. I have fair skin with brown eyes & medium blonde hair & the Espresso is a perfect shade for me. I hope it never gets discontinued. 04/18/2014
  • 2015-11-25 T10:06:54.097-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_10021042400, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>